Bike Events

2nd Annual Ride Out for Autism

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 2:00pm

Join Outrage Motorcycle Club for the 2nd Annual Ride Out for Autism on Saturday April 26th, 2014. The ride starts at HR Comp located 7317 Clinton Highway, Knoxville, TN and ends at 1st Baptist Church in Seymour. 

There will be food, fun and entertainment following the ride. The cost is $20 for steel or cage. 

All proceeds support autistic children in need of speech therapy technology and supplies. 

Biker Rags Swap Meet

Sun, 05/04/2014 - 10:00am
Located in the Biker Rags parking lot.
Join us for our monthly swap meet here at Biker Rags! Buy, sell or trade your new, used or vintage- parts, leathers or accessories. The meet starts at 10am and runs until all the vendors are gone. There is no fee to set up and everyone is welcome! Join us for our monthly swap meet here at Biker Rags.
Event Ticket Prices: 
FREE

Bike Night in the Old City @ Wagon Wheel

Repeats every week until Wed Apr 15 2015 .
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/07/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2015 - 7:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 7:00pm
Wagon Wheel in the old city
Bike Night in the Old City @ Wagon Wheel kicks off Wednesday April 16th! $2.00 domestic bottles BBQ plate Specials Bike Parking No cover Come out and celebrate bike night with Knoxville Harley-Davidson and Wagon Wheel

Atria Weston Place Alzheimer's Poker Run

Sat, 05/17/2014 - 9:30am - 3:30pm
Atria Weston Place 2900 Lake Brook Blvd Knoxville, TN 37909
This is a traditional poker run with cards drawn at registration and each stop. Cost of registration is 20.00 single, 25.00 double. This includes food (our own home smoked BBQ) and entertainment. There will be door prizes, auctions and a 50/50 draw. You may RSVP by calling 865-584-9857 or email to michael.meadows@atriaseniorliving.com

Bikers Against Child Abuse chili cookoff

Sat, 04/26/2014 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Knoxville Harley Davidson 5800 clinton hwy knoxville tn 37912
make a great pot of chili? bring it and enter it in the contest. Can't cook then just stop by and eat the chili. Enjoy great music and great prizes and auction items. Come support a great cause and lets get the word out to put a end to child abuse. No Child Should Live in Fear
Event Ticket Prices: 
$5 to eat chili or $10 to enter your chili and eat

Knoxville Harley-Davidson Open House

Fri, 04/25/2014 - 9:00am - Sun, 04/27/2014 - 4:00pm
Knoxville Harley-Davidson West @ 605 Lovell Rd and Knoxville Harley-Davidson 5800 Clinton Hwy
Come in and take a test ride on the new 2014 Harley-Davidson Motorcycles. Live music, Food, Drinks, Games and more!

Smoky Mountain Thunder Memorial Ride

Sun, 05/25/2014 - 10:00am

The mission of this event is to reach as many people as we can to instill and renew the true meaning of Memorial Day. The purpose of this event is to pay tribute to the men and women who lost their lives while in service to our country. There will be a special visit from the American Eagle Foundation.

The ride is 65 miles and police escorted. There will be patriotic music, guest speaker, wreath placements, Taps with a 21 Gun Salute at the closing ceremony. This is a group ride. There is no registration or a fee to participate in this event. 

Location:   Sevier County Courthouse, Sevierville, TN.

Time:   Opening Ceremony 10:00 A.M.

Kick Stands Up:   11:00 A.M.

Closing:   Ceremony  12:30 P.M. 

Bike Night at Perkin's

Mon, 05/12/2014 - 7:00pm

Perkins in Dandridge is holding its first ever Bike Night on May 12th. Join the festivities starting at 7pm. There will be beer on draft and appetizer specials. 

Knoxville Harley-Davidson Daytrippers ride to Mammoth Cave.

Sun, 05/04/2014 - 9:00am - 9:00pm
Cracker-Barrel Central Ave.
Come eat breakfast at Cracker-Barrel and get on the road at 9 am sharp as we head to Mammoth cave! All riders welcome.

BIKE NIGHT WEST with ROMEO KINGS

Fri, 05/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Knoxville Harley-Davidson West 605 Lovell rd.
Come out and join us for Bike Night! Third Friday of every month from April to October. Live music will fill the air with the smell of beer and BBQ! Free events. Bring the family and have a great time. Music act: Romeo Kings
Syndicate content