Concerts

  • Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm

    Live at Track 29 in Chattanooga, Kansas.

    Friday, November 7th, 2014

    $29 ADV | $45 Day of | 13+

    7PM DOORS | 8PM SHOW

  • Fri, 11/07/2014 - 8:00pm

    Live at the Bijou Theatre in Knoxville, Robin Trower with Kevin Abernathy.

    Friday, November 7th, 2014

    $31.50 | ALL AGES

    8PM SHOW

  • Sun, 11/09/2014 - 8:00pm

    Live at theBijou Theatre, Dave Mason's Traffic Jam.

    Sunday, November 9th, 2014

    $30 | $155 Meet & Greet | All Ages

    7PM DOORS | 8PM SHOW...

  • Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:00pm

    Live at the Bijou Theatre, Sister Hazel with Michael Hogen and JD Eicher.

    Wednesday, November 19th, 2014

    $21.50 | All Ages

    8:00 PM...

  • Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:00pm

    Live at the Tennessee Theatre, Blackberry Smoke with Drake White and the Big Fire and Levi Lowrey.

    Saturday, November 29th, 2014

    $49 | $...

  • Wed, 12/10/2014 - 7:30pm

    103.5 WIMZ welcomesTrans-Siberian Orchestra back to Knoxville. They return December 10th to Thompson-Boling Arena and will be performing their all new...

  • Thu, 12/11/2014 - 8:00pm

    Live at the Tennessee Theatre, The Old Crow Medicine Show.

    Thursday and Friday, December 11th & 12th, 2014

    $49.50 | $39.50 |  ...

  • Tue, 01/27/2015 - 7:30pm

    Live at the Ryman Auditoriam in Nashville, John Mellencamp

    Tuesday, Jan 27th and Wednesday, Jan 28th, 2015

    $113-$570 | ALL AGES

    7:30 PM

  • Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm

    Live at the Thompson-Boling Arena, Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show.

    Sunday, March 8th, 2014

    $179.50 | $129.50 |$79.50 | $49.50 | All Ages...

  • Mon, 05/11/2015 - 7:30pm

    Live at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, The Who.

    Monday May 11, 2015

    $50-$200 | ALL AGES

    7:30PM SHOW